ACCORD ESTATES

The prerequisite for every decision is understanding.

Digital Viewing

Even From a Distance Always Live on Site

Play Video

With the introduction of the “digital viewing service“, Accord Estates GmbH revolutionizes the international real estate market. This digital service especially allows foreign investors to obtain an initial assessment of a favoured object without the necessity of being personally on site.

So in case it should not be possible for the customer to personally attend the arranged viewing appointment due to financial reasons, problems with appointment coordination, illness or similar, this technical innovation provides the perfect solution to not renounce the possibilty of a lucrative investment or a new home.

Especially in the real estate market, there frequently is the problem of beautified or manipulated pictures and videos, outwardly prettying up the condition of the objects to be sold. However, this does not necessarily reflect the actual state of the property. With the “digital viewing service“, these problems now belong to the past.

And this it how it works...

on site

Our agent is present in the property selected at the agreed date

via smartphone

You then contact our agent with your smartphone, tablet or computer via video call, the viewing begins

easy to visit

Our agent shows you every aspect of the property and provides information to all emerging questions

all details

With assistance of the agent, you are able to also examine the smallest details

all questions

Peer-to-peer communication is also no problem

clarified uncomplicated

It is irrelevant here whether you use Facetime, Skype or the Facebook messenger

With “digital viewing“ you never miss the opportunity of your potential dream object again

ACCORD ESTATES

Die Voraussetzung für jede Entscheidung ist Verständnis.

Digital Viewing

Auch aus der Ferne immer live vor Ort

Video abspielen

Mit der Einführung des “Digital Viewing Services“ revolutioniert Accord Estates GmbH den internationalen Immobilienmarkt. Der digitale Besichtigungsservice erlaubt es insbesondere ausländischen Investoren, eine erste Einschätzung eines favorisierten Objekts treffen zu können, ohne dafür persönlich vor Ort sein zu müssen.

Sollte es dem Kunden also aus Kostengründen, aufgrund von Problemen der Terminkoordination, Krankheit oder Ähnlichem nicht möglich sein, persönlich zu einem vereinbarten Besichtigungstermin zu erscheinen, so stellt diese technische Neuerung die perfekte Lösung dar, um nicht aufgrund äußerer Umstände auf die Möglichkeit einer lukrativen Investition oder ein neues Zuhause verzichten zu müssen.

Gerade im Immobilienmarkt besteht oft das Problem von geschönten oder manipulierten Bildern und Videos, die den Zustand eines zu verkaufenden Objektes nach außen hin aufhübschen. Mit dem tatsächlichen Zustand der Immobilie hat dies allerdings nicht zwangsläufig etwas zu tun. Mit dem Service des “Digital Viewing“ gehören diese Probleme nun der Vergangenheit an.

Und so funktioniert es...

vor Ort

Unser Makler befindet sich zum vereinbarten Termin in dem vom Ihnen ausgewählten Objekt

über Smartphone

Sie kontaktieren unseren Makler nun mit Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet oder Computer per Video-Anruf, die Besichtigung beginnt

einfach zu besichtigen

Unser Makler zeigt Ihnen sämtliche Aspekte des Objektes und gibt Ihnen Auskunft auf alle auftretenden Fragen

alle Details

Mithilfe des Maklers können Sie auch kleinste Details genauestens betrachten

alle Fragen

Auch direkte Kommunikation ist kein Problem

unkompliziert geklärt

Es ist irrelevant, ob Facetime, Skype oder der Facebook Messenger genutzt wird

Mit “Digital Viewing“ verpassen Sie nie wieder die Chance auf Ihr potentielles Traumobjekt